Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Meena Subramanyam, Ph.D.Chair(781) 438-8914meena.subramanyam@biogen.com
Brian R. MoyerPast Chair(603) 714-5508bmoyernh@gmail.com
Kallol Biswas, Ph.D.APQ Section(419) 289-8700kallol.biswas@crl.com
Adrienne Clements-EganBIOTEC Section(267) 872-3707aclemen6@its.jnj.com
Sagar S. Agarwal, Ph.D.CPTR Section(617) 961-0560Sagar_Agarwal@vrtx.com
Henry NorthDDDI Section(832) 428-8304henrynorth11@gmail.com
Vishal C. Nashine, PhDFDD Section(732) 227-6548vishal.nashine@bms.com
Pankaj V. Paranjpe, Ph.D.MSE Section(732) 652-5759pparanjpe@celgene.com
Swati Gupta, Ph.D.PPB Section(414) 246-5660Gupta_Swati@allergan.com
Adrienne Clements-EganPPDM Section(267) 872-3707aclemen6@its.jnj.com
Franklin P. Spriggs, M.S.RS Section3177151286fspriggs@aitbioscience.com
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Teresa HomrichStaff Liaison703-248-4786homricht@aaps.org