Committee Members

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 22.
Show all 22
Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 22.
Show all 22
Otilia M. Koo, Ph.D.Chair(732) 227-5341otilia.koo@bms.com
Reina Bendayan, Pharm.D.Chair-elect(416) 978-6979r.bendayan@utoronto.ca
Daniel A. Norris, Ph.D.Past Chair(858) 581-9285dnorris@ionisph.com
Mark Bolgar, PhDAPQ Section(732) 227-6388mark.bolgar@bms.com
Mitra Mosharraf, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section mitra.mosharraf@santen.com
Joan M. Korth-Bradley, Pharm.D., Ph.D.CPTR Section(484) 865-2914Joan.Korth-Bradley@pfizer.com
Mehran Yazdanian, Ph.D.DDDI Section(610) 738-6828mehran.yazdanian@tevapharm.com
Bi-Botti C. Youan, Ph.D.FDD Section(816) 235-2410youanb@umkc.edu
Teresa Carvajal, Ph.D.MSE Section(765) 496-6438tcarvaja@purdue.edu
Lei Zhu, Ph.D.PPB Section(908) 740-1654lei.zhu2@merck.com
Kevin Litwiler, Ph.D.PPDM Section(303) 386-1113klitwiler@arraybiopharma.com
Nagesh Bandi, Ph.D.RS Section(732) 594-7895nagesh.bandi@merck.com
Carl AllenspachMember Ex-Officio(732)227-3870carl.allenspach@bms.com
Robert O. Williams, III, Ph.DEditor-in-Chief(512) 471-4681Bill.Williams@austin.utexas.edu
Peter W. Swaan, Ph.D.Editor-in-Chief(410) 706-0103pswaan@rx.umaryland.edu
Ho-Leung Fung, Ph.D.Editor-in-Chief716-645-4843hlfung@buffalo.edu
Christopher M. Riley, Ph.D.Editor-in-Chief(660) 582-2270criley@rileyandrabel.com
Morna H. Conway, PhDConsultant(410) 756-4400mconway@infi.net
Christina DzikowskiConsultant(212) 815-0285 
William E. Weiser, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(919) 226-3101bill.weiser@patheon.com