Committee Members

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 23.
Show all 23
Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 23.
Show all 23
John S. Morrison, Ph.D.Chair(609) 252-3141john.morrison@bms.com
Saileta PrabhuVice Chair(650) 467-1800sprabhu@gene.com
Gopi Shankar, Ph.D., MBA, FAAPSPast Chair(215) 628-5506gshanka3@its.jnj.com
Prathap Nagaraja Shastri, Ph.D.Track Chair, Preclinical Development(404) 259-4973 (cell)Prathap.shastri@ambrx.com
Shraddha Thakkar, PhDTrack Leader, Preclinical Development / Biomolecular(510) 502-1410shraddha.thakkar@fda.hhs.gov
Nikoletta Fotaki, Ph.D.Track Leader, Preclinical Development / Chemical011441225386728n.fotaki@bath.ac.uk
Lakshmi S. Amaravadi, Ph.D.Track Chair, Bioanalysis(508) 903-0103lakshmi.amaravadi@shire.com
Joleen T. White, Ph.D.Track Leader, Bioanalysis / Biomolecular(978) 729-9143joleen.white@emdserono.com
Faye Vazvaei, M.S.Track Leader, Bioanalysis / Chemical(646) 461-5202faye.vazvaei@roche.com
Amitava Mitra, PhDTrack Chair, Clinical Pharmacology amitava.mitra@sandoz.com
Mohamed ElmeliegyTrack Leader, Clinical Pharmacology / Biomolecular(858) 526-4909Mohamed.Elmeliegy@pfizer.com
Kevin Litwiler, Ph.D.Track Leader, Clinical Pharmacology / Chemical(303) 386-1113klitwiler@arraybiopharma.com
Ajit S. Narang, Ph.D.Track Chair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing(848) 702-3645ajitn159@gmail.com
Rahul R. Kaushik, Ph.D.Track Leader, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing / Biomolecular(818) 497-0233rahul.rajan@yahoo.com
Ahmad AlmayaTrack Leader, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing / Chemical(317) 277-3680almaya_ahmad@lilly.com
Tarik A. Khan, Ph.D.Track Chair, Formulation & Quality+41 79 692 94 30tarik.khan@roche.com
Mandip Singh Sachdeva, Ph.D., FAAPSTrack Leader, Formulation & Quality / Biomolecular(850) 561-2790mandip.sachdeva@gmail.com
Qingguo Xu, PhDTrack Leader, Formulation & Quality / Chemical(804) 828-6431qxu@vcu.edu
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D., FAAPSAAPS Board of Directors Liaison(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Stephenie ZvonkovichStaff Liaison(703) 248-4782ZvonkovichS@aaps.org