Committee Members

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 24.
Show all 24
Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 24.
Show all 24
Gopi Shankar, Ph.D., MBA, FAAPSChair(215) 628-5506gshanka3@its.jnj.com
John S. Morrison, Ph.D.Vice Chair(203) 677-5047john.morrison@bms.com
Douglas H. Sweet, Ph.D.Past Chair(804) 828-3860dsweet@vcu.edu
Meena Subramanyam, Ph.D.Past Chair(617) 374-7796meena.subramanyam@takeda.com
Daniel Bow, Ph.D.Track Chair, Preclinical Development(847) 937-2722daniel.bow@abbvie.com
Mark E. Arnold, Ph.D.Track Chair, Bioanalysis(609) 493-3045mark.arnoldcs@gmail.com
Catherine Mary Turner Sherwin, Ph.D.Track Chair, Clinical Pharmacology(385) 234-1320catherine.sherwin@hsc.utah.edu
Karoline B. Bechtold-Peters, Ph.D.Track Chair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing+491573 4792084Karoline.Bechtold-Peters@gmx.net
Otilia M. Koo, Ph.D.Track Chair, Formulation & Quality(732) 227-5341otilia.koo@bms.com
Marilyn Martinez, Ph.D.Track Leader, Preclinical Development / Chemical(240) 402-0635marilyn.martinez@fda.hhs.gov
Prathap Nagaraja Shastri, Ph.D.Track Leader, Preclinical Development / Biomolecular(404) 259-4973 (cell)Prathap.shastri@ambrx.com
Faye VazvaeiTrack Leader, Bioanalysis / Chemical(646) 461-5202faye.vazvaei@roche.com
Boris Gorovits, Ph.D.Track Leader, Bioanalysis / Biomolecular(978) 247-3718boris.gorovits@pfizer.com
Amitava Mitra, PhDTrack Leader, Clinical Pharmacology / Chemical amitava.mitra@sandoz.com
Nisha Nanaware-Kharade, Ph.D.Track Leader, Clinical Pharmacology / Biomolecular(501) 551-3357Nisha.Nanaware@ppdi.com
Arya Jayatilaka, Ph.D.Track Leader, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing / Chemical(269) 833-4712Arya.Jayatilaka@pfizer.com
Dawn D. Downey, Ph.DTrack Leader, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing / Biomolecular(317) 651-9779downey_dawn@lilly.com
James S. Bernstein, Ph.D.Track Leader, Formulation & Quality / Chemical(919) 846-0180James@liveoakpharm.com
Tarik A. Khan, Ph.D.Track Leader, Formulation & Quality / Biomolecular+41 79 692 94 30tarik.khan@roche.com
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu