Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Christopher R. McCurdy, Ph.D., R.Ph., FAAPSChair(352) 294-8691cmccurdy@cop.ufl.edu
Dale Eric Wurster, Ph.D., FAAPSChair-elect(319) 335-2137dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu
Harpreet K. Sandhu, Ph.D, FAAPSMember(908) 895-1556harpreet38@yahoo.com
Phillip Ramsey, M.S., M.B.A., R.A.C.Member(628) 252-7549pramsey@sangamo.com
Dannette K. Doolittle, Ph.D.Member(713) 748-3903 x230ddoolittle@vapogenix.com
Douglas H. Sweet, Ph.D.Member(804) 828-3860dsweet@vcu.edu
Paul W. Rhyne, PhDMember(215) 589-4509paul.rhyne@yahoo.com
Vibhuti Agrahari, Ph. D.Member(816) 805-4965vagrahar@su.edu
Shraddha Thakkar, Ph.D.Member(510) 502-1410sthakkar1305@gmail.com
Katie BaumerStaff Liaison(703) 248-4772baumerk@aaps.org
Maria NadeauStaff Liaison(703) 248-4709nadeaum@aaps.org
Alice E. Till, Ph.D., M.B.A., FAAPSStaff Liaison(703) 358-9336tillae@verizon.net