Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Binodh S. DeSilva, Ph.D.Chair(732) 227-5222binodh.desilva@bms.com
Christopher R. McCurdy, Ph.D., R.Ph., FAAPSChair-elect(352) 294-8691cmccurdy@cop.ufl.edu
Dannette K. Doolittle, Ph.D.Member7137483903 x230ddoolittle@vapogenix.com
Allen C. Templeton, Ph.D., FAAPSMember allen_templeton@merck.com
Douglas H. Sweet, Ph.D.Member(804) 828-3860dsweet@vcu.edu
Stacey J. Tannenbaum, Ph.D.Member(224) 205-5038stacey.tannenbaum@astellas.com
Richard Creekmore, Ph.D.Member(302) 886-6644richard.creekmore@astrazeneca.com
Sudip K. Das, Ph.D.Member(317) 940-9134sdas@butler.edu
Nurulain T. Zaveri, Ph.D., FAAPSMember(650) 254-0786nurulain@astraeatherapeutics.com
Walter T. Marlowe, MBA, CAEStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800marlowew@aaps.org
Maria NadeauStaff Liaison(703) 248-4709nadeaum@aaps.org