Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Gregory E. Amidon, Ph.D., FAAPSChair(734) 936-7438geamidon@med.umich.edu
Binodh S. DeSilva, Ph.D.Chair-elect(732) 227-5222binodh.desilva@bms.com
Alice E. Till, Ph.D., FAAPSPast Chair(703) 358-9336tillae@verizon.net
Mark E. Arnold, Ph.D., FAAPSAPQ Section(609) 493-3045mark.arnoldcs@gmail.com
Boris Gorovits, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section(978) 247-3718boris.gorovits@pfizer.com
Robert R. Bies, Pharm.D., Ph.D.CPTR Section(716) 645-7315robertbi@buffalo.edu
John S. Morrison, Ph.D.DDDI Section(609) 252-3141john.morrison@bms.com
Ajit S. Narang, Ph.D.FDD Section(848) 702-3645ajitn159@gmail.com
Raymond D. Skwierczynski, Ph.D.MSE Section(978) 806-6369ray.aaps@skwierczynski.com
Eric J. Munson, Ph.D., FAAPSPPB Section(765) 494-1450munsone@purdue.edu
Daniel Bow, Ph.D.PPDM Section(847) 937-2722daniel.bow@abbvie.com
Edward A. NarkeRS Section(610) 329-1219enarke@dsinpharmatics.com
Allen C. Templeton, Ph.D., FAAPSAAPS Board of Directors Liaison allen_templeton@merck.com
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D., FAAPSAAPS Board of Directors Liaison(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Maria NadeauStaff Liaison(703) 248-4709nadeaum@aaps.org
Walter T. Marlowe, MBA, CAEStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800marlowew@aaps.org