Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Alice E. Till, Ph.D.Chair(703) 358-9336tillae@verizon.net
Gregory E. Amidon, Ph.D.Chair-elect(734) 936-7438geamidon@med.umich.edu
Marilyn E. Morris, Ph.D.Past Chair(716) 645-4839memorris@buffalo.edu
Eliza Fung, Ph.D.APQ Section(732) 227-7725ngakiteliza.fung@bms.com
Scott Fountain, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section(508) 925-6130Scott.Fountain@crl.com
Adel H. Karara, Ph.D., F.C.P.CPTR Section(410) 651-6186ahkarara@umes.edu
Caroline McGregor, PhDDDDI Section(732) 594-4397caroline_mcgregor@merck.com
Jeffrey Hemenway, Ph.D.FDD Section(650) 522-6001jeffrey.hemenway@gilead.com
Sharmista Chatterjee, Ph.D.MSE Section(301) 796-2252sharmista.chatterjee@fda.hhs.gov
Allen C. Templeton, Ph.DPPB Section templeton@mrkmsd.com
Maciej J. Zamek-Gliszczynski, Ph.D.PPDM Section(919) 483-6366maciej.x.zamek-gliszczynski@gsk.com
Lynn C. Gold, Ph.D.RS Section(425) 241-4480lgold@camargopharma.com
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Joseph W. Polli, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(919) 483-3221joseph.w.polli@gsk.com
Maria NadeauStaff Liaison(703) 248-4709nadeaum@aaps.org
Walter A. Marlowe, MBA, CAEStaff Liaison(703) 248-4701wmarloweaaps@gmail.com