Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Gopi Shankar, Ph.D., MBAChair(215) 628-5506gshanka3@its.jnj.com
Meena Subramanyam, Ph.D.National Biotech Conf Program Committee(617) 374-7796meena.subramanyam@takeda.com
Douglas H. Sweet, Ph.D.Programming Committee(804) 828-3860dsweet@vcu.edu
John S. Morrison, Ph.D.Member(203) 677-5047john.morrison@bms.com
Tarik A. Khan, Ph.D.Member+41 79 692 94 30tarik.khan@roche.com
Robert J. Wills, Ph.D.Member(901) 507-8608robertjwills@verizon.net
Robin M. Zavod, Ph.D.Member(630) 515-6478RZAVOD@midwestern.edu
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D.Member(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Eyas J. Abu-Raddad, Ph.D.Member(317) 276-1304eyas@lilly.com
Eric HoffmanExhibitor(800) 538-5227hoffmane@abclabs.com
Joy GrindleExhibitor(508) 482-3129joy_grindle@waters.com
Joseph W. Polli, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(919) 483-3221joseph.w.polli@gsk.com
Grace JonesStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800jonesg@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison davisj@aaps.org