Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Meena Subramanyam, Ph.D.Chair(781) 438-8914meena.subramanyam@biogen.com
Brian R. MoyerPast Chair(603) 714-5508bmoyernh@gmail.com
Mark J. Rose, Ph.D.APQ Section(310) 342-5514mark.rose@chdifoundation.org
Hanns-Christian Mahler, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section+41 61 316 8322hanns-christian.mahler@lonza.com
Bing Wang, Ph.DCPTR Section(650) 603-2555Bing.Wang@LucidCPS.com
Beata Sweryda-Krawiec, Ph.D.DDDI Section(617) 923-4100bkrawiec@tarveda.com
Bakul S. Bhatnagar, Ph.D.FDD Section(978) 247-4275bakul.bhatnagar@pfizer.com
Arya Jayatilaka, Ph.D.MSE Section(269) 833-4712Arya.Jayatilaka@pfizer.com
Anand Balakrishnan, Ph.D.PPB Section(443) 255-2841anand.prajakta@gmail.com
Adrienne Clements-EganPPDM Section(267) 872-3707aclemen6@its.jnj.com
Franklin P. Spriggs, M.S.RS Section3177151286fspriggs@aitbioscience.com
Bernd W. Meibohm, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(901) 448-1206bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
Elizabeth ScuderiStaff Liaison703-243-2800 X789Scuderie@aaps.org
Grace JonesStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800jonesg@aaps.org
Amanda BledsoeStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800bledsoea@aaps.org