Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Douglas H. Sweet, Ph.D.Chair(804) 828-3860dsweet@vcu.edu
Gopi Shankar, Ph.D., MBAChair-elect(215) 628-5506gshanka3@its.jnj.com
Annette Bak, Ph.D., MBAPast Chair+46 31 7762020annette.bak@astrazeneca.com
Mark E. Arnold, Ph.D.APQ Section(609) 493-3045mark.arnoldcs@gmail.com
Boris Gorovits, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section(978) 247-3718boris.gorovits@pfizer.com
Robert R. Bies, Pharm.D., Ph.D.CPTR Section(716) 645-7315robertbi@buffalo.edu
John S. Morrison, Ph.D.DDDI Section(203) 677-5047john.morrison@bms.com
Ajit S. Narang, Ph.D.FDD Section(848) 702-3645ajitn159@gmail.com
Raymond D. Skwierczynski, Ph.D.MSE Section(857) 285-6491ray.aaps@skwierczynski.com
Eric J. Munson, Ph.D.PPB Section(859) 323-3107eric.munson@uky.edu
Daniel Alexander Bow, Ph.D.PPDM Section(847) 937-2722daniel.bow@abbvie.com
Edward A. NarkeRS Section(610) 329-1219enarke@dsinpharmatics.com
Annette Bak, Ph.D., MBAExecutive Council Liaison+46 31 7762020annette.bak@astrazeneca.com
Grace JonesStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800jonesg@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison davisj@aaps.org