Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
William E. Weiser, Ph.D.Chair(919) 226-3101bill.weiser@patheon.com
Mark J. Rose, Ph.D.Member(310) 342-5514mark.rose@chdifoundation.org
Dannette K. Doolittle, Ph.D.Member7137483903 x230ddoolittle@vapogenix.com
Tapan K. Das, Ph.D.Member(609) 818-4308Tapan.Das@bms.com
Thiago C. Carvalho, PhDMember(732) 227-6358thiago.carvalho@bms.com
Cynthia A. Oksanen, Ph.D.Member(860) 441-5083cynthia.a.oksanen@pfizer.com
Joan M. Korth-Bradley, Pharm.D., Ph.D.Member(484) 865-2914Joan.Korth-Bradley@pfizer.com
Krystian A. KozekStudent Rep(919) 917-6179krystian.a.kozek@vanderbilt.edu
Barry McFarlaneStaff Liaison(703) 248-4776mcfarlaneb@aaps.org
Walter A. Marlowe, MBA, CAEStaff Liaison(703) 248-4701wmarloweaaps@gmail.com