Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Jeffrey A. Silverman, Ph.DChair(650) 577-6553jeffrey.silverman@gilead.com
Raman Venkataramanan, Ph.D.Chair-elect(412) 648-8547rv@pitt.edu
Steven J. Swanson, Ph.D.Past Chair(818) 264-2308steven.swanson@imuc.com
H. Thomas Karnes, Ph.D.APQ Section(804) 828-3819tom.Karnes@vcu.edu
Valerie Quarmby, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section(650) 225-8259quarmby.valerie@gene.com
Holly Kimko, Ph.D.CPTR Section(908) 704-5577HKimko@its.jnj.com
Nurulain T. Zaveri, Ph.D.DDDI Section(650) 254-0786nurulain@astraeatherapeutics.com
Michael A. Repka, D.D.S., Ph.D.FDD Section(662) 915-1155marepka@icloud.com
Weiguo Dai, Ph.D.MSE Section(610) 240-8192wdai3@its.jnj.com
Bruce J. Aungst, Ph.D.PPB Section(302) 388-3146aungst.auc@gmail.com
Raman Venkataramanan, Ph.D.PPDM Section(412) 648-8547rv@pitt.edu
Marilyn Martinez, Ph.D.RS Section240-276-8357marilyn.martinez@fda.hhs.gov
Robert L. Chapman, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(630) 515-6113rchapm@midwestern.edu
Me'Gesha PortlockStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800portlockm@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison davisj@aaps.org