Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Adrienne Clements-EganChair(267) 872-3707aclemen6@its.jnj.com
Prathap Nagaraja Shastri, Ph.D.Chair-elect(404) 259-4973 (cell)Prathap.shastri@ambrx.com
Patrick T. Ronaldson, Ph.D.Past Chair(520) 626-2173pronald@email.arizona.edu
Mark S. Alasandro, Ph.D.APQ Section(215) 997-3594malasandro@aol.com
Prathap Nagaraja Shastri, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section(404) 259-4973 (cell)Prathap.shastri@ambrx.com
Varsha Mehta, Pharm.D.CPTR Section(734) 936-8985varsham@umich.edu
Yu-Hua Hui, Ph.D.DDDI Section(317) 276-2522yuhuahui@lilly.com
Elanor Pinto-Cocozza, Ph.D.FDD Section elanor54@gmail.com
Clare Aubrey MedendorpMSE Section(617) 444-1378ceamedendorp@yahoo.com
Filippos Kesisoglou, PhDPPB Section(215) 993-6825filippos_kesisoglou@merck.com
Mitesh Patel, PhDPPDM Section(732) 429-4910mitesh.2.patel@gsk.com
Megan McMahonRS Section(860) 686-1434megan.mcmahon@pfizer.com
Stacey J. Tannenbaum, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(224) 205-5038stacey.tannenbaum@astellas.com
Meredith VoelkelStaff Liaison voelkelm@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison davisj@aaps.org