Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Carl AllenspachChair(732)227-3870carl.allenspach@bms.com
Steven FletcherChair-elect(410) 706-6361sfletche@rx.umaryland.edu
Jianhong J. Wang, Ph.DPast Chair(267) 468-4662jennifer.wang@tevapharm.com
Kenneth Jay Norris, M.S.APQ Section ken.norris32@yahoo.com
Lakshmi S. Amaravadi, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section(508) 270-2506Lakshmi.Amaravadi@sanofi.com
Jian Xu, Ph.D.CPTR Section(617) 665-7115jian-1.xu@novartis.com
Anand Balakrishnan, Ph.D.DDDI Section(443) 255-2841anand.prajakta@gmail.com
Suniket Fulzele, Ph.D.FDD Section(763) 488-4728suniket.fulzele@cimalabs.com
Sven Stegemann, Ph.D.MSE Section011 49 172 6054869Sven.Stegemann@capsugel.com
Yongchao SuPPB Section(781) 420-1362yongchaosu@gmail.com
Mark Reid Groseclose, PhDPPDM Section(919) 483-1094reid.x.groseclose@gsk.com
Susan K. Ohorodnik, Ph.D.RS Section(901) 271-8704susan.ohorodnik@envigo.com
Annette Bak, Ph.D., MBAExecutive Council Liaison+46 31 7762020annette.bak@astrazeneca.com
Linda BrownStaff Liaison(703) 248-4771brownl@aaps.org
Catherine AbbottStaff Liaison703-248-4762abbottc@aaps.org