Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Maggie McMullenChair(202) 544-7246badgergrad96@gmail.com
Brian Alden Dow, Ph.D.Member(816) 351-8304briandow2@gmail.com
Amy Lavelle, Ph.D.Member amy.lavelle@ppdi.com
Joanne Gehas, Ph.D.Member(919) 760-3005jgehas@fpcraleigh.com
Karina Kwok, Ph.D.Member s.karina.kwok@gmail.com
Li Leah Xiong, Ph.D.Member(732) 594-3935leah.xiong@merck.com
Aktham Aburub, Ph.D.Member(317) 655-0869aburub_aktham@lilly.com
Lauren Stevenson, Ph.D.Member(617) 777-4294lstevenson@immunologixlabs.com
Shraddha Thakkar, Ph.D.AAPS Board of Directors Liaison(510) 502-1410sthakkar1305@gmail.com
Lesleigh RayeStaff Liaison rayel@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison(703) 248-4702davisj@aaps.org