Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Maggie McMullenChair(202) 544-7246badgergrad96@gmail.com
Robin M. Zavod, Ph.D.Past Chair(630) 515-6478RZAVOD@midwestern.edu
Carol A. Davis, M.S., Ph.D.Member(217) 384-2860ca-davis@comcast.net
Eric C. Buxton, PhDMember(608) 265-2259ebuxton@pharmacy.wisc.edu
Erik BurnsMember(608) 263-5871erik.Burns@wisc.edu
Stephanie Pasas-Farmer, PhDMember(610) 635-5673spfarmer@bdatasolutions.com
Joseph W. Polli, Ph.D., FAAPSAAPS Board of Directors Liaison(919) 483-3221joseph.w.polli@gsk.com
Meredith VoelkelStaff Liaison voelkelm@aaps.org
Lesleigh RayeStaff Liaison rayel@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison(703) 248-4702davisj@aaps.org