Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Maggie McMullenChair(202) 544-7246badgergrad96@gmail.com
Brian Alden Dow, Ph.D.Member(816) 351-8304bdow@its.jnj.com
Stephanie Pasas-Farmer, PhDMember(610) 635-5673spfarmer@bdatasolutions.com
Joanne Gehas, Ph.D.Member(919) 760-3005jgehas@fpcraleigh.com
Karina Kwok, Ph.D.Member s.karina.kwok@gmail.com
Carol A. Davis, M.S., Ph.D.Member(217) 621-9243davis15@illinois.edu
Joleen T. White, Ph.D.Member(978) 729-9143joleen.white@emdserono.com
Aktham AburubMember(317) 655-0869aburub_aktham@lilly.com
Lauren StevensonMember(617) 777-2432lauren.stevenson@biogen.com
Eric C. Buxton, PhDMember(608) 265-2259ebuxton@pharmacy.wisc.edu
Allen C. Templeton, Ph.D., FAAPSAAPS Board of Directors Liaison allen_templeton@merck.com
Meredith VoelkelStaff Liaison voelkelm@aaps.org
Lesleigh RayeStaff Liaison rayel@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison(703) 248-4702davisj@aaps.org