Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Prathap Nagaraja Shastri, Ph.D.Chair(404) 259-4973 (cell)prathap.shastri@crl.com
Megan K. Dorris-CooleyPast Chair(816) 326-5053mcooley@mriglobal.org
Padmanabhan Eangoor, MSAPQ Section(678) 547-6722padmanabannair@gmail.com
Neha Chavan, PhDBIOTEC Section(718) 990-8087schavan.neha@gmail.com
Jamie Connarn, PhDCPTR Section(248) 881-3275connarnj@med.umich.edu
Robert Wenslow, Jr.DDDI Section(609) 529-4135robert_wenslow@crystalpharmatech.com
Jeffrey KatzFDD Section(805) 313-5514katzj@amgen.com
Aniruddha M. Railkar, Ph.D.MSE Section(267) 273-7959arailkar@tarsatherapeutics.com
Rakesh GollenPPB Section(718) 488-1875rakeshgollen1@gmail.com
Kunal S. Taskar, PhDPPDM Section+44(0)7417558929kunal.s.taskar@gsk.com
Loan Pham, PhDRS Section(513) 618-0345lpham@camargopharma.com
Katie BaumerStaff Liaison(703) 248-4772baumerk@aaps.org
Catherine AbbottStaff Liaison703-248-4762abbottc@aaps.org
Stacey MayStaff Liaison(703) 248-4740mays@aaps.org