Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Kevin Litwiler, Ph.D.Chair(303) 386-1113klitwiler@arraybiopharma.com
Mark MoweryChair-elect(215) 652-4673mark_mowery@merck.com
Sudhakar D. Garad, Ph.DMember(617) 871-5489Sudhakar.garad@novartis.com
Shraddha Thakkar, PhDMember(510) 502-1410shraddha.thakkar@fda.hhs.gov
Stacey J. Tannenbaum, Ph.D.Member(224) 205-5038stacey.tannenbaum@astellas.com
Marci L. ChewMember(860) 732-1976Marci.l.chew@pfizer.com
Susan L. Mercer, Ph.D.Member(615) 966-7178susan.mercer@lipscomb.edu
Eric N. Fluhler, Ph.D.Member(201) 331-4224eric.fluhler@glenmarkpharma.com
Prabu P. Nambiar, Ph.D., M.B.A., R.A.CMember(774) 288-9842PN@synergpharma.com
Changquan Sun, Ph.D., FAAPSMember(612) 624-3722sunx0053@yahoo.com
Reina Bendayan, Pharm.D., FAAPSExecutive Council Liaison(416) 978-6979r.bendayan@utoronto.ca
Maria NadeauStaff Liaison(703) 248-4709nadeaum@aaps.org
Me'Gesha PortlockStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800portlockm@aaps.org
Joy DavisStaff Liaison(703) 248-4702davisj@aaps.org