Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Kevin Litwiler, Ph.D.Chair(303) 386-1113klitwiler@arraybiopharma.com
Mark MoweryChair-elect(215) 652-4673mark_mowery@merck.com
David G. Reed, M.B.A.Past Chair(215) 652-3063david_reed@merck.com
Eric N. Fluhler, Ph.D.APQ Section(201) 778-3323eric.fluhler@glenmarkpharma.com
Shraddha Thakkar, MSc, MS, Ph.DBIOTEC Section(510) 502-1410shradha.thakkar@fda.hhs.gov
Marci L. ChewCPTR Section(860) 732-1976Marci.l.chew@pfizer.com
Susan L. Mercer, Ph.D.DDDI Section(615) 966-7178susan.mercer@lipscomb.edu
Otilia M. Koo, Ph.D.FDD Section(732) 227-5341otilia.koo@bms.com
Changquan Sun, Ph.D.MSE Section(612) 624-3722sunx0053@yahoo.com
Sudhakar D. Garad, Ph.DPPB Section(617) 871-5489Sudhakar.garad@novartis.com
Qingcheng Mao, Ph.DPPDM Section(206) 685-0355qmao@u.washington.edu
Prabu P. Nambiar, Ph.D., M.B.A., R.A.CRS Section(774) 288-9842PN@synergpharma.com
Stacey J. Tannenbaum, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(224) 205-5038stacey.tannenbaum@astellas.com
Joy DavisStaff Liaison davisj@aaps.org
Me'Gesha PortlockStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800portlockm@aaps.org