Committee Members

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 22.
Show all 22
Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 22.
Show all 22
John S. Morrison, Ph.D.Chair(609) 252-3141john.morrison@bms.com
Yi Wen, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Preclinical Development | Biomolecules(858) 526-7388wen_yi1@lilly.com
Shikha Prasad, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Preclinical Development | Biomolecules(806) 679-8099shikha.prasad@northwestern.edu
Tamer E. Fandy, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Preclinical Development | Chemical Entities(304) 357-4994tamerfandy@ucwv.edu
Vivek Agrahari, PhDTrack Screening Subchair, Preclinical Development | Chemical Entities(816) 805-8048vagrahari@conrad.org
Joleen T. White, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Bioanalytics | Biomolecules(978) 729-9143joleen.white@emdserono.com
Qinfeng Liu, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Bioanalytics | Biomolecules(910) 893-1843liuq@campbell.edu
Shrinivas Shripad Savale, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Bioanalytics | Chemical Entities919979052529s_savale@yahoo.com
Yu-Luan Chen, Ph.DTrack Screening Subchair, Bioanalytics | Chemical Entities(508) 787-4286yu-luan.chen@sunovion.com
Shaifali Bhalla, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Clinical Pharmacology | Biomolecules(630) 515-6308sbhall@midwestern.edu
Charvi Nanavati, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Clinical Pharmacology | Biomolecules cnanavati@ionisph.com
Sam Harirforoosh, PhDTrack Screening Chair, Clinical Pharmacology | Chemical Entities(423) 439-2074harirfor@etsu.edu
Rakesh Gollen, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Clinical Pharmacology | Chemical Entities(718) 551-5740rakeshgollen1@gmail.com
Gary D. D'Alonzo, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing | Chemical Entities(732) 227-5459gary.dalonzo@bms.com
Jonathan Wade, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing | Chemical Entities(317) 651-5427Wade_Jonathan@Lilly.com
Muneeswara Babu Medi, Ph.DTrack Screening Chair, Formulation & Quality | Biomolecules(215) 652-1365babu_medi@merck.com
Somnath Singh, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Formulation & Quality | Biomolecules(402) 280-3548ssingh@creighton.edu
Xujin Lu, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Formulation & Quality | Chemical Entities(732) 227-6389lux@bms.com
Richard Christian Moreton, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Formulation & Quality | Chemical Entities(781) 894-2572TheMoretons@usa.net
Annette Bak, Ph.D., MBAAAPS Board of Directors Liaison+46 31 7762020annette.bak@astrazeneca.com