Committee Members

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 25.
Show all 25
Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 25.
Show all 25
Saileta PrabhuChair(650) 467-1800sprabhu@gene.com
Yi Wen, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Preclinical Development | Biomolecules(858) 526-7388wen_yi1@lilly.com
Vittal Shivva, PhDTrack Screening Subchair, Preclinical Development | Biomolecules(650) 467-8079shivvav@gene.com
Tamer E. Fandy, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Preclinical Development | Chemical Entities(304) 357-4994tamerfandy@ucwv.edu
Laurent SalphatiTrack Screening Subchair, Preclinical Development | Chemical Entities(650) 467-1796salphati.laurent@gene.com
Paul W. Rhyne, PhDTrack Screening Chair, Bioanalytics | Biomolecules(813) 895-7928prhyne@immunologixlabs.com
Mohamed HassaneinTrack Screening Subchair, Bioanalytics | Biomolecules(914) 847-1715mohamed.hassanein@regeneron.com
Yu-Luan Chen, Ph.DTrack Screening Chair, Bioanalytics | Chemical Entities(508) 787-4286yu-luan.chen@sunovion.com
Qinfeng Liu, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Bioanalytics | Chemical Entities(910) 893-1843liuq@campbell.edu
Doodipala Samba Reddy, Ph.D., R.Ph., FAAPSTrack Screening Chair, Clinical Pharmacology | Biomolecules(979) 436-0324reddy@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Hazem E. Hassan, PhD, RPhTrack Screening Subchair, Clinical Pharmacology | Biomolecules(410) 706-3257hazem.hassan@fda.hhs.gov
Joan M. Korth-Bradley, PharmD, PhD, FAAPSTrack Screening Chair, Clinical Pharmacology | Chemical Entities(484) 865-2914Joan.Korth-Bradley@pfizer.com
Ganesh MoorthyTrack Screening Subchair, Clinical Pharmacology | Chemical Entities ganesh.moorthy@astrazeneca.com
Shilpa S. Thosar, Ph.D., RACTrack Screening Chair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing | Biomolecules(847) 682-3290ssthos@hotmail.com
Brian Alden Dow, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing | Biomolecules(816) 351-8304bdow@its.jnj.com
Jonathan Wade, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing | Chemical Entities(317) 651-5427Wade_Jonathan@Lilly.com
Gary D. D'Alonzo, Ph.D.Track Screening Subchair, Manufacturing & Bioprocessing | Chemical Entities(732) 227-5459gary.dalonzo@bms.com
Muneeswara Babu Medi, Ph.DTrack Screening Chair, Formulation & Quality | Biomolecules(215) 652-1365babu_medi@merck.com
Sven Stegemann, Ph.D., FAAPSTrack Screening Subchair, Formulation & Quality | Biomolecules011 49 172 6054869Sven.Stegemann@tugraz.at
Richard Christian Moreton, Ph.D.Track Screening Chair, Formulation & Quality | Chemical Entities(781) 894-2572TheMoretons@usa.net