Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Douglas H. Sweet, Ph.D.Chair(804) 828-3860dsweet@vcu.edu
Gopi Shankar, Ph.D., MBAChair-elect(215) 628-5506gshanka3@its.jnj.com
Annette Bak, Ph.D., MBAPast Chair+46 31 7762020annette.bak@astrazeneca.com
Xujin Lu, Ph.D.APQ Section(732) 227-6389lux@bms.com
David G. Rhodes, Ph.D.BIOTEC Section203-599-6064 x 158david.g.rhodes@gmail.com
Anasuya Hazra-RaybonCPTR Section(716) 645-2842 xt 236Anasuya.h@gmail.com
Fengtian XueDDDI Section(410) 706-8521fxue@rx.umaryland.edu
Asish K. Dutta, Ph.D.FDD Section(410) 532-5045asishdutta@hotmail.com
Wayne CagnoMSE Section(201) 783-9060wayne.cagno@emdmillipore.com
Sachin Mittal, PhDPPB Section(215) 652-6821sachin.mittal@merck.com
Rosalinde Masereeuw, Ph.D.PPDM Section+31(0)30 253 3529r.masereeuw@uu.nl
Yu Chung Tsang, Ph.D.RS Section(416) 749-9300 x7306YTSANG@APOTEX.COM
Annette Bak, Ph.D., MBAExecutive Council Liaison+46 31 7762020annette.bak@astrazeneca.com
Teresa HomrichStaff Liaison703-248-4786homricht@aaps.org
Grace JonesStaff Liaison(703) 243-2800jonesg@aaps.org