Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Chiara Maria EvansPresident(802) 393-3319cevans.light@gmail.com
Alan B. Watts, Ph.D.Chair(512) 471-9212abwatts@mail.utexas.edu
Parul GuptaMember(858) 526-4053parul.gupta@pfizer.com
Songyan Zheng, Ph.D.Member(732) 227-3140songyan.zheng@bms.com
Amit Desai, PhDMember(224) 205-5675amit.desai@astellas.com
Tycho H. Heimbach, Ph.D.Member(862) 778-9244Tycho.Heimbach@novartis.com
Reina Bendayan, Pharm.D.Member(416) 978-6979r.bendayan@utoronto.ca
Bonita J. Rup, Ph.D.Member(781) 424-2647bonnierup@gmail.com
Beom-Jin Lee, Ph.D.Member82-31-219-3442beomjinlee@gmail.com
Oyenmwen Ize-IyamuMember(818) 742-5818oizeiyamu@student.roseman.edu
Lily Yi Li, MSMember(647) 570-7337yilif1229@gmail.com
Robert L. Chapman, Ph.D.Executive Council Liaison(630) 515-6113rchapm@midwestern.edu
Kate Chutuape, MPHStaff Liaison(703) 248-4737chutuapek@aaps.org
Stacey MayStaff Liaison(703) 248-4740mays@aaps.org