Committee Members

Full NamePositionWork PhoneEmail
Tycho H. Heimbach, Ph.D.Chair(862) 778-9244Tycho.Heimbach@novartis.com
Oyenmwen Ize-IyamuMember(818) 742-5818oizeiyamu@student.roseman.edu
Lily Yi Li, MSMember(647) 570-7337yilif1229@gmail.com
Bonita J. Rup, Ph.D.Member(781) 424-2647bonnierup@gmail.com
Alan B. Watts, Ph.D.Member(512) 471-9212abwatts@mail.utexas.edu
Parul GuptaMember(858) 526-4053parul.gupta@pfizer.com
Songyan Zheng, Ph.D.Member(732) 227-3140songyan.zheng@bms.com
Elizabeth Gibson, PharmDMember(770) 241-0134elizabeth.gibson@vanderbilt.edu
Amit V. Desai, PhDMember(224) 205-5675amit.desai@astellas.com
Reina Bendayan, Pharm.D., FAAPSAAPS Board of Directors Liaison(416) 978-6979r.bendayan@utoronto.ca
Charles R. SalvettiStaff Liaison(703) 248-4720salvettic@aaps.org